Videopath Overview

← Back to documentation overview

If you are completely new to Videopath, it might be best to start with our Getting Started tutorial.

This tutorial will provide an overview of all the options you have after logging into your account. To log in, please visit Videopath.com and click on “Login” on the upper righthand corner of the web site.

After logging in you will be redirected to the Project Library. In the upper righthand corner you’ll find your account settings, our tutorial video and the option to log out from your account.

VideopathOverview2_NEW

Additionally, you can find all of your published and drafted projects in the Library. Hover over your projects to access following features:

View

See a preview of your interactive video project in a popup.

Edit

Access the Editor where you can add interactivity to your project. Learn more

Share

Access the sharing screen and distribute your project. Learn more

Analytics

Access the Videopath analytics page and see the performance of your interactive videos. Learn more

Settings Button

Upon mouseover of your project, you will also see the gear icon. Clicking on this icon will give  you the option to duplicate your video, change the source of your video, or delete your video.

  • Duplicate – This option allows you you to create an exact replica of your current video, including markers
  • Change Source – This option allows you to change the video source without losing any content or markers.
  • Project Revisions – This options allows you to view your project revisions and revert back to a previous saved version.
  • Delete – This option completely deletes your project.

 

 

 

This page is part of the Videopath documentation. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch.